Majd Mallak

Majd Mallak

United States

Majed

16 Aug

2017 07:30 AM (CST)

Take place every 1 week on Wednesday until 02/01/2018

  • Wednesday, 16 Aug 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 3

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 23 Aug 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 2

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 30 Aug 17 07:30 AM CST

    This class was not held
  • Wednesday, 6 Sep 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 1

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 13 Sep 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 1

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 20 Sep 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 3

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 27 Sep 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 2

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 4 Oct 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 4

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 11 Oct 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 3

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 18 Oct 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 3

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 25 Oct 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 2

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 1 Nov 17 07:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 2

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 8 Nov 17 06:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 3

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 15 Nov 17 06:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 3

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 22 Nov 17 06:30 AM CST

    Member attended: 4

    VIEW RECORDING

    The class is over

  • Wednesday, 29 Nov 17 06:30 AM CST

    JOIN

    Starts in 6 days 12 hours 48 mins

  • Wednesday, 6 Dec 17 06:30 AM CST

    JOIN

    Starts in 13 days 12 hours 48 mins

  • Wednesday, 13 Dec 17 06:30 AM CST

    JOIN

    Starts in 20 days 12 hours 48 mins

  • Wednesday, 20 Dec 17 06:30 AM CST

    JOIN

    Starts in 27 days 12 hours 48 mins

  • Wednesday, 27 Dec 17 06:30 AM CST

    JOIN

    Starts in 1 months 4 days 12 hours 48 mins

  • Wednesday, 3 Jan 18 06:30 AM CST

    JOIN

    Starts in 1 months 10 days 12 hours 48 mins

  • Wednesday, 10 Jan 18 06:30 AM CST

    JOIN

    Starts in 1 months 17 days 12 hours 48 mins

  • Wednesday, 17 Jan 18 06:30 AM CST

    JOIN

    Starts in 1 months 24 days 12 hours 48 mins

  • Wednesday, 24 Jan 18 06:30 AM CST

    JOIN

    Starts in 2 months 1 days 12 hours 48 mins

  • Wednesday, 31 Jan 18 06:30 AM CST

    JOIN

    Starts in 2 months 7 days 12 hours 48 mins

    You have not joined in any class of this recurring series.
System & Device Check
About the class

About the class

This webinar is hosted in Arabic

About the Host

Majd Mallak

Majd Mallak


United States

Discussion thread

POST